Tapstone Energy LLC oil and gas data, No Contracts, Easy to use, Start your FREE trial today!

Get Started Today!

Tapstone Energy LLC Wells

API Number Well Name Type County Month Oil Prod (BBL) Gas Prod (MCF) Water Prod (BBL)
35-007-00177 J R Woodson Gas Beaver County
35-007-00340 Bridgewater Unit Gas Beaver County
35-007-21114 Hattie B Eyer Unit Beaver County
35-007-21164 Nine Unit Beaver County
35-007-21338 Hattie B Eyers Beaver County
35-007-21339 H A Dunn Beaver County
35-007-21379 Nelson Unit 3 Beaver County
35-007-21409 Barby /C/ Gas Beaver County
35-007-21452 C E Anderson Beaver County
35-007-21692 H A Dunn Beaver County
35-007-22603 Goetzinger Trust Un Beaver County
35-007-22814 (Wakefield) Pearl Maple Beaver County
35-007-22964 Laughrin Unit Beaver County
35-007-23112 Calvin Gas Beaver County
35-007-24026 Clara Bennett Gas Beaver County
35-007-24094 Bridgewater Unit Gas Beaver County
35-007-24100 Erickson Unit Gas Beaver County
35-007-24413 Armagost Gas Beaver County
35-007-24529 Harmon Gas Beaver County
35-007-24541 Masburg Gas Beaver County
35-007-24550 Bridgewater Gas Beaver County
35-007-24559 Armagost Gas Beaver County
35-007-24567 Barnett Gas Unit Gas Beaver County
35-007-24574 Heglin Gas Beaver County
35-007-24590 Jones State Gas Beaver County
35-007-24623 Lonker E Gas Beaver County
35-007-24645 Nine Gas Beaver County
35-007-24996 Hattie B. Eyer Oil Beaver County
35-007-25023 Hattie B Eyer Gas Beaver County
35-007-25026 Hattie B Eyer Gas Beaver County
35-007-25046 Dunn Oil Beaver County
35-007-25214 Beard Gas Beaver County
35-007-25221 McDaniel Gas Beaver County
35-007-25228 McDaniel Gas Beaver County
35-007-25307 Bennett Gas Beaver County
35-007-35182 Geo Heglin Gas Beaver County
35-007-35308 Clara Bennett Unit Beaver County
35-007-35316 Dunlop Est Beaver County
35-007-35318 H A Dunn Beaver County
35-007-35323 L.Hancock Beaver County
35-007-35335 Nile Mosburg Unit Beaver County
35-007-35336 Edwin A McGrew Beaver County
35-007-35346 Thompson Beaver County
35-007-35614 Hauth Gas Beaver County
35-007-35615 Jones-State Gas Beaver County
35-007-35619 Lonker Unit B Gas Beaver County
35-007-35622 Lonker E Gas Beaver County
35-007-35639 State Gas Beaver County
35-007-35724 Custer Unit Gas Beaver County
35-007-35726 Custer Beaver County
35-007-35727 Erickson Beaver County
35-007-35731 Haines Unit Beaver County
35-007-36049 Thomas Eads Unit Beaver County
35-007-36064 McCall Unit Beaver County
35-007-36069 Seese-Barker Gas Beaver County
35-043-20606 Isaac Smoker Dewey County
35-043-20769 Shaw Oil Dewey County
35-043-22207 Pollock Dewey County
35-043-22988 Cain Gas Dewey County
35-043-30044 McDaniel Gas Dewey County
35-045-20371 Peeton Unit Ellis County
35-045-20412 Corless Gas Unit D Ellis County
35-045-20714 Massey Ellis County
35-045-21514 Tubbs Unit -A- Gas Ellis County
35-045-21646 Ingle Gas Ellis County
35-045-21649 Ehrlich Gas Ellis County
35-045-21704 Ehrlich Unit B Gas Ellis County
35-045-21726 Swenn Unit-B Gas Ellis County
35-045-21761 Peetoom Gas Ellis County
35-045-21803 Sells Unit Gas Ellis County
35-045-21823 Catesby Operating Unit Gas Ellis County
35-045-21906 Art Unit Gas Ellis County
35-045-21915 Hardy Unit B Gas Ellis County
35-045-22015 Ingle Gas Ellis County
35-045-22097 Irvin Gas Ellis County
35-045-22109 Catesby Gas Ellis County
35-045-22114 Piersall Gas Ellis County
35-045-22120 Massey Gas Ellis County
35-045-22139 Barrett B Gas Ellis County
35-045-22150 Sells Gas Ellis County
35-045-22157 Corless B Gas Ellis County
35-045-22162 Massey Gas Ellis County
35-045-22166 Ehrlich Gas Ellis County
35-045-22284 Swenn B Gas Ellis County
35-045-22332 Irvin Gas Ellis County
35-045-22429 Tubbs Gas Ellis County
35-045-22430 Tubbs Gas Ellis County
35-045-22477 Tubbs Gas Ellis County
35-045-22481 Tubbs Gas Ellis County
35-045-22489 Catesby Operating Unit 2 Gas Ellis County
35-045-22505 Peetoom Gas Ellis County
35-045-22540 Irvin Gas Ellis County
35-045-22563 Cannon Gas Ellis County
35-045-22566 Tubbs Gas Ellis County
35-045-22567 O'Hern Gas Ellis County
35-045-22603 Tubbs Gas Ellis County
35-045-30035 Hardy Unit B Ellis County
35-045-30200 D L Sells Unit Ellis County
35-045-35201 E.E. Tubb Gas Ellis County
35-045-35204 Irvin Unit Ellis County
35-045-35228 Barrett Unit-B Ellis County
35-045-35231 Corless Unit-B Ellis County
35-045-35241 G E Irvin Gas Ellis County
35-045-35256 Phillips Gas Unit Ellis County
35-045-35257 Piersall Ellis County
35-045-50073 Catesby Oper Unit 2 Ellis County
35-045-50074 Catesby Oper Unit 2 Ellis County
35-045-50083 Swenn Unit /B/ Gas Ellis County
35-059-00111 Howell Gas Harper County
35-059-00119 Ohair Unit Harper County
35-059-20009 Laverne State Gas Harper County
35-059-20017 MC Guire-State Harper County
35-059-20030 Gordon Gas Unit Harper County
35-059-20242 Greenlee Unit Gas Harper County
35-059-20328 Myrtle B Gas Harper County
35-059-20508 Stuart Unit Gas Harper County
35-059-20749 A M Hickman Gas Harper County
35-059-20887 R F McLung Gas Harper County
35-059-21565 Nordlinger Gas Harper County
35-059-21598 Grace Gas Harper County
35-059-21601 Alexander A (Alexander 2a) Gas Harper County
35-059-21815 Catesby Unit-5 Gas Harper County
35-059-21829 Grace Unit Gas Harper County
35-059-21840 Aquila State Gas Harper County
35-059-21868 A.M. Hickmon Gas Harper County
35-059-22049 Cady Wilmott Gas Harper County
35-059-22082 Zimmerman Trust Gas Harper County
35-059-22083 Hamilton Gas Harper County
35-059-22084 Winn Trust Gas Harper County
35-059-22085 Alexander B Gas Harper County
35-059-22087 Grace Harper County
35-059-22097 Pryor Gas Harper County
35-059-22102 Schonlau Gas Harper County
35-059-22107 Stinson Gas Harper County
35-059-22114 MC Guire State Gas Harper County
35-059-22120 Rector Gas Harper County
35-059-22121 O'Dell Gas Harper County
35-059-22123 State Of Ok Aa Gas Harper County
35-059-22125 Alexander B Gas Harper County
35-059-22132 Cady Wilmot Gas Harper County
35-059-22135 Hickman Gas Harper County
35-059-22155 Winn Trust Gas Harper County
35-059-22158 Stuart Gas Harper County
35-059-22408 State Aa Gas Harper County
35-059-22410 Schonlau Gas Harper County
35-059-22414 Rector Oil Harper County
35-059-22421 State Aa Oil Harper County
35-059-22442 Bohler Harper County
35-059-22467 J C Love Harper County
35-059-22470 State Aa Gas Harper County
35-059-22477 Gordon Gas Harper County
35-059-22487 State Aa Oil Harper County
35-059-22489 Mary Joyce Oil Harper County
35-059-22493 Lively Oil Harper County
35-059-22511 State Aa Oil Harper County
35-059-22518 Bentley Trust Oil Harper County
35-059-30001 Alexander B Unit Harper County
35-059-35198 Laverne State Gas Harper County
35-059-35201 Myrtle B Gas Harper County
35-059-35263 O G Zoldoske Harper County
35-059-35268 Catesby Oper Unit 5 Harper County
35-059-35276 Gordon Unit Harper County
35-059-35295 State Of Okla Un-Aa Harper County
35-059-35346 State Of Okla Unit Gas Harper County
35-059-35356 Louis Barby A Harper County
35-059-35383 Esther Carlisle(Shelburne Unit Gas Harper County
35-059-35387 L A Stinson Unit Harper County
35-059-35388 Stuart Unit Gas Harper County
35-059-35389 Cady Wilmott Unit Harper County
35-059-35411 A M Hickmon Gas Harper County
35-059-35540 Odell Unit Harper County
35-059-35797 Rector Unit Harper County
35-059-35803 Moore Unit F Harper County
35-153-22446 Fisher Oil Woodward County
35-153-22914 Fisher Gas Woodward County