Liberty Operating Inc oil and gas data, No Contracts, Easy to use, Start your FREE trial today!

Get Started Today!

Liberty Operating Inc Wells

API Number Well Name Type County Month Oil Prod (BBL) Gas Prod (MCF) Water Prod (BBL)
35-007-35872 William J Oil Beaver County
35-009-20216 John S Brown Gas Beckham County
35-011-21567 Cronkhite Gas Blaine County
35-011-21929 Beckloff Oil Blaine County
35-011-22212 Burghardt Gas Blaine County
35-011-35146 Reames Unit B Gas Blaine County
35-015-35394 Starkweather Oil Caddo County
35-015-35395 Starkweather 2dnc Caddo County
35-015-35396 Starkweather Caddo County
35-015-36881 L K Bingham Caddo County
35-015-36891 L K Bingham Oil Caddo County
35-037-06010 Hallman 2r Creek County
35-037-22698 Anthis Oil Creek County
35-037-25353 Miller Oil Creek County
35-037-25573 Hellard Oil Creek County
35-037-28333 Bishop/High Hat Oil Creek County
35-039-21217 Baker Gas Custer County
35-043-20678 O.M. Taylor Oil Dewey County
35-043-20702 O.M. Taylor Gas Dewey County
35-043-20712 O.M. Taylor Gas Dewey County
35-043-21730 O.M. Taylor Oil Dewey County
35-045-20154 Jones Gas Ellis County
35-045-20837 Thurmond Gas Ellis County
35-045-22383 Rosalee Gas Ellis County
35-045-22431 Hohweiler Gas Ellis County
35-045-22469 Rosalee Gas Ellis County
35-047-21330 Benkendorf A Oil Garfield County
35-047-23935 Brakhage Gas Garfield County
35-049-23870 Ward Oil Garvin County
35-049-24040 Nelda Cassell Oil Garvin County
35-049-24583 McCroskey Garvin County
35-053-20878 Yerian Oil Grant County
35-059-20284 Cater Gas Harper County
35-059-20927 Hinther-Enright Oil Harper County
35-059-21048 Driskell Gas Harper County
35-059-21213 Wills CPC Gas Harper County
35-059-21881 Miller Gas Harper County
35-059-22234 Brown Gas Harper County
35-059-22287 Eva Gas Harper County
35-059-22332 Glacier Ruby-State Gas Harper County
35-059-22360 Garnet-State Gas Harper County
35-061-21222 Storie Gas Haskell County
35-061-21224 Seabolt A Gas Haskell County
35-061-21229 King-Oh Gas Haskell County
35-061-21231 Verden- O.H. Gas Haskell County
35-061-21232 Janeway B-Oh6 Gas Haskell County
35-061-21233 Ary Gas Haskell County
35-061-21234 Wagnon Oh 7 Gas Haskell County
35-061-21235 Verden Oh 11 Gas Haskell County
35-061-21237 Treasure Cove Oh12 Gas Haskell County
35-061-21238 George Oh 8 Gas Haskell County
35-063-01594 Emma A 2dnc Hughes County
35-063-23572 Grace Dry Hughes County
35-073-20014 Ted Oltmanns Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-23588 State Of Oklahoma Gas Kingfisher County
35-073-24020 Charles J. McCully Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-24022 Charles J. McCully Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-35904 Charles J. McCully Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-35905 Charles J. McCully Oil Kingfisher County
35-081-00605 SW Sparks Unit (Honeycut #1) Tm Lincoln County
35-081-03629 S.W. Sparks (Allen #1) Oil Lincoln County
35-081-20018 SW Sparks Ut (McDonald #1) Oil Lincoln County
35-081-20073 Lindgren (Unit #12-1W) Tm Lincoln County
35-081-20427 S.W. Sparks (Allenbaugh#1) Oil Lincoln County
35-081-20431 SW Sparks WF (Allen #2) Oil Lincoln County
35-081-20437 Southwest Sparks (Winsworth #1) Oil Lincoln County
35-081-20438 SW Sparks Unit (Allenbaugh 2) Tm Lincoln County
35-081-20440 SW Sparks Unit (Grammer 1) Tm Lincoln County
35-081-20441 SW Sparks Unit (Lindgren 1) Tm Lincoln County
35-081-20444 SW Sparks Unit (Johnson E#1) Tm Lincoln County
35-081-22985 S.W. Sparks 2dnc Lincoln County
35-081-30035 S.W. Sparks (Rollins #2) Oil Lincoln County
35-081-30042 SW Sparks Unit Oil Lincoln County
35-081-30052 SW Sparks Unit (Rollins 1) Oil Lincoln County
35-083-21427 Elliott Oil Logan County
35-083-21580 Tucker Oil Logan County
35-083-21758 Elliott Oil Logan County
35-083-23871 Carey Gas Logan County
35-083-23898 Luckinbill Logan County
35-087-21348 Pugh Oil McClain County
35-087-21377 Craig Gas McClain County
35-087-21420 Craig Oil McClain County
35-087-21432 Webb Oil McClain County
35-109-20243 Jeanette Oil Oklahoma County
35-109-38294 Frank McKee Oil Oklahoma County
35-111-00953 M. M. Krause Oil Okmulgee County
35-111-00954 M.M. Krause Oil Okmulgee County
35-117-01329 Mary Smith Oil Pawnee County
35-117-20920 Whitlow Dry Pawnee County
35-119-00474 Walker 2dnc Payne County
35-119-22013 Ingram Dry Payne County
35-119-23088 Exxon 2dnc Payne County
35-119-23218 Elliott-Hudson Oil Payne County
35-121-22178 Janeway-A Gas Pittsburg County
35-123-02064 Dorsey Myers Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-02611 Myers Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-03270 Whitney Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-03706 Jackson Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-03711 Jackson B Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-03712 Jackson 2rin Pontotoc County
35-123-03715 Dorsey-Myers (North) Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-03717 Myers Dorsey 2dnc Pontotoc County
35-123-03725 Plasscheart Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-06263 Walker Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-06264 Dorsey Myers Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-06268 Dorsey Myers Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-06276 Jackson B Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-07749 Dorsey Myers Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-07750 Walker Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-16304 Dorsey-Myers (South) Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-20484 Mattie Walker Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-20485 Mattie Walker Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-20506 Jackson Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-20882 Herman Gas Pontotoc County
35-123-21218 N.B.E.S.U. Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-21268 Mattie Walker Oil Pontotoc County
35-123-22891 Walker Dry Pontotoc County
35-123-23117 Henley Gas Pontotoc County
35-133-00098 Norvell Seminole County
35-133-01408 N Saskwa Sand Unit Tm Seminole County
35-133-04688 Sasakwa G.U.(Reed #2) Oil Seminole County
35-133-04690 Sasakwa G.U. (Porter #4) Oil Seminole County
35-133-04692 Sasakwa G.U.(Porter #1) Oil Seminole County
35-133-04693 N Sasakwa Sand Unit Oil Seminole County
35-133-04694 Sasakwa G.U.(M.Casey-3) Oil Seminole County
35-133-04908 Sasakwa G.U. (Reed #6) Oil Seminole County
35-133-05104 Sasakwa Gil SND Unt(Peters #3) Oil Seminole County
35-133-05105 Sasaka G.U.(Peters #1) Oil Seminole County
35-133-05106 Sasakwa Gu ( Hall 12) Oil Seminole County
35-133-05110 Sasakwa Gil. SND Unt)(Kemp#2) Oil Seminole County
35-133-10659 Sasakwa G Unit (Porter #2) Oil Seminole County
35-133-10660 Sasakwa G.U. (Porter #7) Oil Seminole County
35-133-10661 Sasakwa G.U. (Porter #8) Oil Seminole County
35-133-10662 N Saskwa Sand Unit Oil Seminole County
35-133-10663 Sgsu (Reed #5) Oil Seminole County
35-133-10664 Sasakwa G.U. 9kemp #1) Oil Seminole County
35-133-10665 Sgsu Gas Seminole County
35-133-20522 Reed 2dnc Seminole County
35-133-20719 Saskwa GLCRS SD Un Oil Seminole County
35-133-20851 Reed Estate Oil Seminole County
35-133-21765 Osborn Oil Seminole County
35-133-22411 Factor Oil Seminole County
35-133-22464 Factor Gas Seminole County
35-133-22902 Streater Oil Seminole County
35-133-22905 Newman Oil Seminole County
35-133-23064 John Paul Oil Seminole County
35-133-23140 Newman Oil Seminole County
35-133-23144 John Paul Oil Seminole County
35-133-23234 Lynch Oil Seminole County
35-133-23320 Lynch Oil Seminole County
35-133-23840 Lynch Gas Seminole County
35-133-24232 Newman Gas Seminole County
35-133-37313 Tony Factor A Dry Seminole County
35-139-21058 Bevan Gas Texas County
35-139-21197 Becker Gas Texas County
35-139-22320 Sutton Gas Texas County
35-139-24055 Landess Gas Texas County
35-139-36026 Leggett Gas Texas County
35-143-22948 Jason Tm Tulsa County
35-143-22982 Dawson Ridge (Jason #4) Oil Tulsa County
35-143-23009 Jason Tm Tulsa County
35-143-23039 Dawson Ridge (Jason #6) Oil Tulsa County
35-143-23190 Dawson Ridge (Jason #7) Oil Tulsa County
35-143-23895 Jason Tulsa County
35-153-21086 Bush Gas Woodward County
35-153-22712 Bowers Gas Woodward County