Lapetco Inc oil and gas data, No Contracts, Easy to use, Start your FREE trial today!

Get Started Today!

Lapetco Inc Wells

API Number Well Name Type County Month Oil Prod (BBL) Gas Prod (MCF) Water Prod (BBL)
35-037-04248 Yarhill Unit Creek County
35-037-04398 Friday Willie Oil Creek County
35-037-04403 Friday Oil Creek County
35-037-04404 Posey Oil Creek County
35-037-04454 Chaney Oil Creek County
35-037-04456 Wilkenson Oil Creek County
35-037-04463 Fife Oil Creek County
35-037-04478 Rufus Lucas Oil Creek County
35-037-04918 Kelly Creek County
35-037-04922 Posey Creek County
35-037-17486 Yarhill Unit Creek County
35-037-17597 Fife Una Dry Creek County
35-037-17612 Friday Oil Creek County
35-037-17614 Una Fife Oil Creek County
35-037-17616 Chaney Oil Creek County
35-037-17617 Chaney Oil Creek County
35-037-17618 Chaney Oil Creek County
35-037-17619 Chaney Oil Creek County
35-037-22983 J F McVey Creek County
35-049-21060 Murray Oil Garvin County
35-049-21463 J C Murray Garvin County
35-049-21563 Smith Garvin County
35-049-24695 Knights Templer Garvin County
35-063-23444 New Hope Hughes County
35-081-22820 Westfall Dry Lincoln County
35-105-22140 Lenapah Well Oil Nowata County
35-105-22685 Lenapah (Old Hole) Oil Nowata County
35-105-22696 Lenapah Oil Nowata County
35-105-29208 Lenapah Inj Nowata County
35-105-29209 Lenapah 2rin Nowata County
35-105-29210 Lenapah Inj Nowata County
35-105-29211 Lenapah Inj Nowata County
35-105-29297 Lenapah Oil Nowata County
35-105-29645 Smith Gas Nowata County
35-105-29771 University Gas Nowata County
35-105-40022 Smith Gas Nowata County
35-107-04450 Hanson Oil Okfuskee County
35-107-20337 Faro Senora SD Unit Okfuskee County
35-107-20367 Faro Senora Sand(Greg #3) Okfuskee County
35-107-20409 Faro Senora SND Unt Okfuskee County
35-107-20792 Alice Jordan Okfuskee County
35-107-21053 Sarah Gresham 2rin Okfuskee County
35-107-21850 Parks Oil Okfuskee County
35-107-22439 Insight Dry Okfuskee County
35-107-23046 Alice-Jordan Oil Okfuskee County
35-107-23196 A. Jordon Gas Okfuskee County
35-111-21663 Bill Rentie Okmulgee County
35-111-21808 Bennett Okmulgee County
35-111-26648 Smith Oil Okmulgee County
35-119-22824 Thomas Dry Payne County
35-119-22862 Betty M Gas Payne County
35-133-05468 Campbell SWD 2dnc Seminole County
35-133-10482 Geo C. Marshall (Cosar) Oil Seminole County
35-133-20302 Townsend Tm Seminole County
35-133-22851 Marshall 2dnc Seminole County
35-133-23513 Marilyn-A Dry Seminole County
35-133-23554 Free Oil Seminole County
35-133-23578 Wofford Oil Seminole County
35-133-23615 Harris Oil Seminole County
35-133-23620 Wofford Gas Seminole County
35-133-23622 Wofford Dry Seminole County
35-133-23773 Johnson Gas Seminole County
35-133-23813 Cook Gas Seminole County
35-133-24207 George Oil Seminole County
35-133-24233 Hill Country Carolina Dry Seminole County
35-133-24297 Cameron 2dnc Seminole County