Cirrus Production Co oil and gas data, No Contracts, Easy to use, Start your FREE trial today!

Get Started Today!

Cirrus Production Co Wells

API Number Well Name Type County Month Oil Prod (BBL) Gas Prod (MCF) Water Prod (BBL)
35-007-21698 Stanley Beaver County
35-007-23913 Roach Gas Beaver County
35-007-23977 Bedell Gas Beaver County
35-011-20920 Beneda Dry Blaine County
35-011-21734 Cox Unit B Gas Blaine County
35-015-20715 State-Exxon-A Oil Caddo County
35-027-21069 Howery Oil Cleveland County
35-043-21361 Okie Slim Dewey County
35-043-21583 Moore Dewey County
35-043-22213 Sylvia Gas Dewey County
35-043-22369 Iva Smith State Gas Dewey County
35-043-22637 Redinger Oil Dewey County
35-043-22854 Jeffrey Trust Oil Dewey County
35-043-22914 Salisbury Dry Dewey County
35-043-22977 Parry Dewey County
35-047-21252 Roberta Bass Garfield County
35-047-21438 Joanna Garfield County
35-047-21573 Schrameck Oil Garfield County
35-047-21859 McClurg-Gillespie Oil Garfield County
35-047-23071 Joanna Garfield County
35-047-24004 Forbes-Robinette Oil Garfield County
35-049-22350 Harrill Oil Garvin County
35-049-22414 Donnell Oil Garvin County
35-049-23926 Harrill Gas Garvin County
35-049-24385 Harrill C Gas Garvin County
35-053-22241 Lanie Dry Grant County
35-059-21490 Strickland-State Dry Harper County
35-071-23510 Haynes Dry Kay County
35-071-23649 Glenny Dry Kay County
35-081-21509 Sporn Estate Lincoln County
35-081-23620 Burrow Dry Lincoln County
35-083-20498 Fruendt A 2dnc Logan County
35-083-22109 Fruendt Oil Logan County
35-083-22192 R.J. Fruendt 2d Logan County
35-083-23217 Chappell Dry Logan County
35-083-23271 Rose Bertha Dry Logan County
35-083-23872 Cutter Oil Logan County
35-087-35317 O Croxton Oil McClain County
35-093-20189 A G Westfahl Major County
35-093-20462 F F Kane Wsw Major County
35-093-20689 Pauline-Lee Gas Major County
35-093-20863 Arthur Decker Gas Major County
35-093-21174 Byfield Oil Major County
35-093-21714 Phillips Og Major County
35-093-22485 Noble Oil Major County
35-093-30014 Emalene Maphet Oil Major County
35-093-30026 F.F. Kane Inj Major County
35-093-30049 Webb Tucker Unit Major County
35-103-22605 Wilson Dry Noble County
35-117-20518 Brown Oil Pawnee County
35-119-23079 Cox Dry Payne County
35-119-23548 Cox Dry Payne County
35-119-23791 Am Cox Dry Payne County
35-125-21526 Freeman Oil Pottawatomie County
35-151-20520 Sherrell Gas Woods County
35-151-20709 Sherrill A Woods County
35-151-20878 Coy Phillips Woods County
35-151-21184 Barker Woods County
35-151-22149 Condrey Dry Woods County
35-151-22464 Mabel Woods County
35-151-22554 Coy Phillips Gas Woods County
35-153-20741 Benbrook Woodward County
35-153-20809 Edna Henderson Woodward County
35-153-20833 Jim Finnegan Woodward County
35-153-21960 Benbrook Gas Woodward County
35-153-21965 Diamond Gas Woodward County
35-153-23452 Henderson Gas Woodward County