Byng Energy Group Inc oil and gas data, No Contracts, Easy to use, Start your FREE trial today!

Get Started Today!

Byng Energy Group Inc Wells

API Number Well Name Type County Month Oil Prod (BBL) Gas Prod (MCF) Water Prod (BBL)
35-003-20486 Burnett Ranch Oil Alfalfa County
35-007-21739 Buller Gas Beaver County
35-007-22774 Barby Lloyd Gas Beaver County
35-007-23950 L.J. Barby Gas Beaver County
35-017-20166 Thomas Gas Canadian County
35-017-20819 E M Lechtenberger Gas Canadian County
35-017-22745 State Of Oklahoma Gas Canadian County
35-017-22904 Hill Oil Canadian County
35-017-22947 Andy Oil Canadian County
35-039-20096 E T Reed Gas Custer County
35-039-20207 Combs Oil Custer County
35-039-21796 Gum Gas Custer County
35-043-20828 P.W. Burton Unit Gas Dewey County
35-043-20922 Ray Hammer Gas Dewey County
35-045-21104 Duer Gas Ellis County
35-045-21240 Hamby Oil Ellis County
35-047-21036 Morris Oil Garfield County
35-047-21816 Maly Gas Garfield County
35-047-22711 Pribil Oil Garfield County
35-051-20884 Dover Gas Grady County
35-053-22615 Nesselroad Gas Grant County
35-053-22631 Burnet Oil Grant County
35-053-22650 Waldschmidt Gas Grant County
35-053-22673 Benson Dry Grant County
35-053-22675 Marshall Gas Grant County
35-059-20866 Stanley Gas Harper County
35-059-21022 Nine /A/ 31 Gas Harper County
35-059-21029 Parker Oil Harper County
35-059-21214 Tipping Oil Harper County
35-059-21232 State Of Oklahoma Gas Harper County
35-059-21518 J. Adams Gas Harper County
35-059-21532 Parker 31 Gas Harper County
35-059-21544 Tipping 15 Oil Harper County
35-059-21950 Selman Gas Harper County
35-063-21141 Oliver Gas Hughes County
35-073-00190 Ohern Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-00367 Musick Et Al Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-20543 Miller Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-21522 Rollin Drew Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-22460 Treece Og Kingfisher County
35-073-23574 McVicker Gas Kingfisher County
35-073-23658 Franks Oil Kingfisher County
35-073-24358 Mitchell Gas Kingfisher County
35-073-36113 Jones A Oil Kingfisher County
35-077-20559 Raymond Smith Unit Gas Latimer County
35-077-20641 Hemphill Gas Latimer County
35-077-21657 Dean Gas Latimer County
35-077-21671 Dean Gas Latimer County
35-083-21497 Cooper Tm Logan County
35-083-21661 Ambrose Gas Logan County
35-087-35824 Dollie Oil McClain County
35-093-22042 Hoskins Oil Major County
35-093-24888 Nolting Gas Major County
35-093-35749 Alpha (Clark Est) Oil Major County
35-109-38471 Holmes Oil Oklahoma County
35-121-20459 Bennight Gas Pittsburg County
35-121-20750 Rae Unit Gas Pittsburg County
35-129-20944 Kelly K Allen Gas Roger Mills County
35-129-21091 Hazel Gas Roger Mills County
35-129-21275 Frances Gas Roger Mills County
35-129-21661 Patsy Gas Roger Mills County
35-129-22612 Sprowls Roger Mills County
35-139-21181 Mayer B Gas Texas County
35-149-20287 Judy Gas Washita County
35-149-20306 Gambrell Gas Washita County
35-151-21678 H.R. Gas Woods County
35-153-20268 Federal Gas Woodward County