Aexco Petroleum Inc oil and gas data, No Contracts, Easy to use, Start your FREE trial today!

Get Started Today!

Aexco Petroleum Inc Wells

API Number Well Name Type County Month Oil Prod (BBL) Gas Prod (MCF) Water Prod (BBL)
35-003-20254 Hartman Gas Alfalfa County
35-003-21625 Kephart Gas Alfalfa County
35-007-20226 Correll Gas Beaver County
35-007-20256 Whisenhunt Unit Gas Beaver County
35-007-21284 Robertson A Gas Beaver County
35-007-21561 Anderson-Rogers Gas Beaver County
35-007-21594 Clark /F/ Gas Beaver County
35-007-22514 Anderson G Oil Beaver County
35-007-22591 Bessie Oil Beaver County
35-007-23103 Robertson Gas Beaver County
35-007-24177 Macallan Gas Beaver County
35-007-24477 Cohiba Gas Beaver County
35-007-24515 Rodhim Gas Beaver County
35-007-24580 Red Dog Gas Beaver County
35-007-24684 Rich Gas Beaver County
35-007-24701 Tripp Gas Beaver County
35-007-24822 Buddy Gas Beaver County
35-007-24886 Heglin Gas Beaver County
35-007-24918 Seamus Dry Beaver County
35-007-24965 Jones Dry Beaver County
35-007-25014 Twister Dry Beaver County
35-007-25184 Gus Gas Beaver County
35-007-25186 Madison Gas Beaver County
35-007-25308 Spey Gas Beaver County
35-007-25328 Bell Gas Beaver County
35-007-25374 Long Beaver County
35-007-30186 Hinz Gas Beaver County
35-007-35226 Kamas C Gas Beaver County
35-007-35228 Mayo Gas Beaver County
35-007-35229 Mayo Gas Beaver County
35-007-36594 Blakemore Gas Beaver County
35-017-20621 Wilkerson B Gas Canadian County
35-017-21039 Witcher A Gas Canadian County
35-017-21412 Matthies Gas Canadian County
35-017-21690 Baustert Oil Canadian County
35-017-22461 Hatley Gas Canadian County
35-017-22584 Hatley Oil Canadian County
35-017-22891 Payne 17 Oil Canadian County
35-039-20058 Fine Gas Custer County
35-043-20758 Stephenson B Gas Dewey County
35-043-20948 Mosteller Oil Dewey County
35-043-21240 Leo Hurt Gas Dewey County
35-043-21413 Leo Hurt Oil Dewey County
35-043-21700 Billings Og Dewey County
35-043-21755 Sanderson Gas Dewey County
35-045-20080 F A Morehart-A Gas Ellis County
35-045-20145 Love Gas Ellis County
35-045-20172 State Gas Ellis County
35-045-20239 Latta Oil Ellis County
35-045-21235 Wanger Gas Ellis County
35-045-22010 Jonnie Gas Ellis County
35-047-20585 Horace Gas Garfield County
35-053-21174 Henley A Gas Grant County
35-053-21964 Burnett Trust A Gas Grant County
35-059-20015 Cecil Crooks Gas Harper County
35-059-20228 Luckie Gas Harper County
35-059-20529 H M McClung Gas Harper County
35-059-20748 Price A Gas Harper County
35-059-21229 O Hern Gas Harper County
35-059-21274 Foster E Gas Harper County
35-059-22019 Eddie Dry Harper County
35-059-22272 Vincent Oil Harper County
35-059-22316 Craven Gas Harper County
35-059-22330 Betty Gas Harper County
35-059-22361 Leonard Gas Harper County
35-059-22394 Cleaver Gas Harper County
35-059-22453 June Dry Harper County
35-059-35807 Easterwood Unit Gas Harper County
35-073-24152 Yost 'D' Gas Kingfisher County
35-083-20506 Reim Oil Logan County
35-093-21306 Wilcox A Gas Major County
35-093-35506 Jackson Gas Major County
35-139-20178 E L Miller Gas Texas County
35-139-20954 Criswell A Gas Texas County
35-139-21425 Williams /R/ Gas Texas County
35-139-23792 Husker Dry Texas County
35-151-20369 Piper Gas Woods County
35-151-20593 Mann Gas Woods County
35-151-20602 Jilly Gas Woods County
35-151-21341 Whipple Gas Woods County
35-151-22071 Gillooly Oil Woods County
35-151-22124 Bobbitt Gas Woods County
35-151-22199 Duke Gas Woods County
35-153-21485 Morris Gas Woodward County
35-153-21621 Hopkins G Gas Woodward County
35-153-22398 Dick Gas Woodward County
35-153-22472 Vernon Gas Woodward County
35-153-22559 Bula Gas Woodward County
35-153-22622 Sherry Gas Woodward County
35-153-22683 Jordan Gas Woodward County
35-153-22731 Eileen Gas Woodward County
35-153-22811 Darwin Gas Woodward County
35-153-22890 Ralph Gas Woodward County
35-153-22952 Currie Gas Woodward County
35-153-22969 Marlin Gas Woodward County
35-153-23017 Barney Gas Woodward County
35-153-23204 Victor Gas Woodward County
35-153-23279 Norton Gas Woodward County
35-153-23335 Rowland Woodward County